Board of Directors, Management Team and Executive Officers

Board of Directors

Tony Tan Caktiong. (Chairman)
Ernesto Tanmantiong
William Tan Untiong
Joseph C. Tanbuntiong
Ang Cho Sit
Antonio Chua Poe Eng
Ret. Chief Justice Artemio Panganiban
Monico C. Jacob (independent director)
Cezar P. Consing (independent director)

Corporate Officers

Ernesto Tanmantiong – President and Chief Executive Officer
Joseph Tanbuntiong – Treasurer
William Tan Untiong – Corporate Secretary
Ysmael V. Baysa – Chief Finance Officer and Compliance Officer
Daniel Rafael Ramon Z. Gomez III – Chief Marketing Officer